Toggle Nav
Order Desk Tel: 905.947.9824 press 0 Toll-Free: 1.800.387.7195

Our Team

Don Henderson
Sales Manager
Cell: 416.875.3954
dhenderson@jamacsales.com

Jennifer Burgess
Controller/Office Manager
jburgess@jamacsales.com

Rob Lobel
Warehouse Manager
(Weston Warehouse)
rlobel@jamacsales.com

Peter Giannopoulos
Sales Representative
Cell: 416.856.8286
pgiannopoulos@jamacsales.com

Mike Starmans
Sales Representative
Cell: 416.875.7384
mstarmans@jamacsales.com

Paul Hetherington
Sales Representative
Cell: 647.302.8183
phetherington@jamacsales.com

Vince Haughey
Sales Representative
Cell: 416.828.5294
vhaughey@jamacsales.com

Marty Waroway
Sales Representative
Cell: 647.640.1708
mwaroway@jamacsales.com

Nel Medeiros
Marketing & Advertising Manager
nmedeiros@jamacsales.com

Jean McBride
Credit/Collections Supervisor
jmcbride@jamacsales.com

Jaime Feldman
Accounts Receivable/Collections
jfeldman@jamacsales.com

Dale Pratt
Accounting Assistant
dpratt@jamacsales.com

Danny Snow
Purchasing
(Don Park Warehouse)
dsnow@jamacsales.com

Ahilan Somapalan
Customer Service
(Don Park Warehouse)
asamaplalan@jamacsales.com

Ray McBride
Customer Service
(Don Park Warehouse)
rmcbride@jamacsales.com