Toggle Nav
Order Desk Tel: 905.947.9824 press 0 Toll-Free: 1.800.387.7195

Our Team

Don Henderson
Vice President and Sales Manager
Cell: 416.875.3954
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 2390
dhenderson@jamacsales.com

Jennifer Burgess
Controller and Operations Manager
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 2280
jburgess@jamacsales.com

Rob Lobel
Customer Service Representative
Markham Warehouse
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 2470
rlobel@jamacsales.com

Peter Giannopoulos
Sales Representative
Cell: 416.856.8286
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 2500
pgiannopoulos@jamacsales.com

Mike Starmans
Sales Representative
Cell: 416.875.7384
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 2600
mstarmans@jamacsales.com

Paul Hetherington
Sales Representative
Cell: 647.302.8183
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 2320
phetherington@jamacsales.com

Vince Haughey
Sales Representative
Cell: 416.828.5294
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 2340
vhaughey@jamacsales.com

Marty Waroway
Sales Representative
Cell: 647.640.1708
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 2360
mwaroway@jamacsales.com

John Chris
Sales Representative
Cell: 437-246-9724
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 2400
jchris@jamacsales.com

Jaime Feldman
Accounts Receivable/Collections
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 2450
jfeldman@jamacsales.com

Jean McBride
Credit/Collections Supervisor
Office: 905-947-9824
jmcbride@jamacsales.com

Dale Pratt
Accounting Assistant
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 2490
dpratt@jamacsales.com

Danny Snow
Purchasing Representative
Markham Warehouse
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 2250
dsnow@jamacsales.com

Ray McBride
Customer Service Representative
Markham Warehouse
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 2220
rmcbride@jamacsales.com

Ahilan Somapalan
Customer Service Representative
Markham Warehouse
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 2330
asamaplalan@jamacsales.com

Joel Pinto
Customer Service Representative
Markham Warehouse
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 2270
jpinto@jamacsales.com

Carlos Cordon
Customer Service Representative
Canarctic Warehouse
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 6000
ccordon@jamacsales.com

Simeika Gregory
Customer Service Representative
Canarctic Warehouse
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 9000
sgregory@jamacsales.com

Cory MacDowall
Customer Service Representative
Mississauga Warehouse
Office: 905-947-9824
Ext: 4000
cmacdowall@jamacsales.com